zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect eviDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect jasxos
Default Female Profile

greyangel767

25, female, single

Pittsburgh, United States

hello, I'm a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I won't be.

I love an adventure and enjoy traveling. I'm also into martial arts and would like to open up a place to teach it someday. Some of my other interests and hobbies include camping, listening to music , and going to the movies.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect chieDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect dovahniik