religion... sikh

Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect shadowbane61080
Default Female Profile

love

36, female, widowed

Pulaski, United States

I like smiling and making new friends. I'm very easygoing. I'm not just hot outside but also hot ins

I like smiling and making new friends. I'm very easygoing. I'm not just hot outside but also hot inside. I have many more inner beauty waiting for you to find out.I like naughty and passionate man. I'm hoping I can find a man who is much older than me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Austria

Languages: Greek

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect 121chris121