religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect clareDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect evi
Default Male Profile

mike1966gy

53, male, complicated

Grimsby, United Kingdom

Loving carimg woman required.

Im just a loving caring guy looking for same.Not into nightclubs but enjoy country pubs and nice days out.Im very tactile love kisses and holding hands.Ive suffered with depression all my life and lost both my parents several years ago. Hope to hear from you .x

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect cathDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect alienDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect heather118