religion... jewish

Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect anabel15
Default Male Profile

pinkfloyd56

61, male, divorced

Grand Junction, United States

Love to laugh and enjoy being social

I love movies, music, theatre, dining out, drinking coffee, helping others dealing with Depression and Anxiety, family, dogs and laughing...... I am divorced and have an 18 year old daughter who I am very close to. I live with my Dog (Cooper).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect alienDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect grey2448