religion... anglican

Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect mxb77Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect sohamDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect rainyDating Prospect alienDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect drstrangelove80Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect danieljamesDating Prospect mgrezDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect otakuworld
Go Dating Now tim1255

tim1255

23, male, single

Taradale, New Zealand

Hey, have you met Tim?

I'm in my last year of high school, I plan to go to University of Canterbury next year to study Engineering. I like reading books and watching sci-fi movies. I have been playing guitar for about a year and a half now. Looking for someone to spend time with and have a bit of a laugh, and someone whos just keen to just chill out together :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'7" (201 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect jai29Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect mikelove007Dating Prospect cuddlychrisDating Prospect campu12