relationship... in a relationship

Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect chieDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect alienDating Prospect seethemcarpediem
Default Female Profile

maia09

42, female, relationship

Bagalnga, Philippines

looking for somebody who cares...

I am into emo rock music. I like anime and scientific fantasy movies novels and tv series. I want to see exotic places but can not travel as of the moment. I like bikes and hiking. I like astronomy and anatomy and i am not afraid or icky of dead people so i don't mind talking with medical examiners.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect yellowjoyce