personality... youthful

Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect canDating Prospect mxb77Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect drstrangelove80Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect judsonDating Prospect rainyDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect barrakudaDating Prospect clareDating Prospect rhythmlynx
Go Dating Now epaigek

epaigek

62, female, divorced

Ferryville, United States

Looking for Intelligent, Empathic Friends

Looking for new friends and new adventures. My goal is to meet new people, which is hard in a small town and the main reason for being here. Don't mind the bar scene (love craft beers), but don't like going alone. Feels like a meat market solo. I'm not materialistic; I prefer to spend my money on experiences rather than things. I'm quite independent. I like my time alone, but I'd like someone to hang out with and expand my horizons. Not looking for a long term commitment, but if it happens naturally, slowly, that would be wonderful. Need a concert buddy, intellectual conversations, spontaneity. Looking for someone who values taking care of body, mind, spirit. I'm in my late 50s, but (most days) don't feel it or look it. The pictures I have posted span the past six years. I'm a high school teacher and the head of my department. I hope I never stop learning. I have an adult daughter who has given me two beautiful grandchildren, ages 12 and 2, and in May grand baby #3 arrives. My son is an army veteran; he just graduated with a degree in Golf Management and works at The Greenbriar Resort. I'm a very proud mom. I love to travel; passport at the ready, although there are many parts of this country I'd like to see. I love live music - classic and progressive rock are my favorites. Great books: Frankenstein, The Things They Carried, all Shakespeare. I'm a good cook, especially when I'm cooking for someone special (who is willing to do the dishes). I promise if the roles are reversed, I'll do the same. I'm looking for a partner in life, whatever form that takes. Honesty, self confidence, intelligence, passion, and kindness - if you feel you have these traits, and you're interested in someone with the same, please get in touch.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

screenerofsilk

56, male, single

Lower Sackville, Canada

Seeking a woman that can relate to me and who accepts me for who I am.

I have been waiting for a site like this for a long time. Just because you have depression does not mean you are not worthy of love. Only someone that has depression can truly understand what it is like so I am seeking a woman in the same situation as myself. Having said that, we are more than just the illness, I have a home, car, a full time job, collect militaria and silk screen as hobbies. I would rather pick up a spider and put it outside than kill it, love all animals (have two ranchu goldfish that are smart) and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like living a simple life, have some nice things but don't worry about keeping up with the Jones'. Well, here goes.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect sapxDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect anabel15