personality... wise

Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect gbarbarag
Default Male Profile

pickingupthepieces

31, male, single

Campbellsport, United States

My kindness has been mistaken for weakness far too many times. I'm sick of either having to hide how I feel because trying to explain it has only end

I'm 25 years old, originally from Pennsylvania. I was always the type of person who would rather have a select few close friends, rather than a bunch of fair weather friends, but lately I've realized I have no close friends and only a few acquaintances. While I do enjoy alone time, I've trusted the wrong people too many times and have become a very isolated person. Somewhere along the line I lost the passion I once used to have for life. I still love to workout and get lost in my Guitar on my days off, but many of the things I used to love to do seem to be only distant memories. I was diagnosed with clinical depression/anxiety about 10 years ago and recently diagnosed with PTSD. To say that it hasn't effected my life would obviously be a lie, but I've made the choice that while I may always have to deal with these thing, I won't let them control my life... I have my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice/Psychology and have a full time job in a related field (Rather not list on a public profile.) I love animals, the outdoors, and nature in general. I find a lot of peace and serenity in nature. At times humans can be evil, disgusting creatures, but animals can not even understand the concept of hate. If I had one wish in life it would be that the human race could unlearn the concept of hate. Music and working out are two necessities for me, they have helped me through the darkest time in my life. I'm very laid back and probably shy at first. I don't even entertain the idea of a relationship based on control or jealousy. I try to live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I drink very rarely, but that's a personal choice of mine. Not looking for super serious relationship at this point. Just looking for someone who has similar experiences who would be a support rather than a trigger. I would give someone the shirt of my back to help save just one life by just being someone who can relate to what someone else is going through.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect eviDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect alienDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect legendary