personality... trusting

Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect eviDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect smilegirl2727
Default Male Profile

rog123

56, male, divorced

Amherst, Canada

Let's get to know eachother.

Hello. I am a 51 year old male. I have three beautiful daughters. Unfortunately I suffer from severe depression and anxiety obviously that's why I'm on this site. Well actually my daughter got me on this site lol. I'm looking for a friend that accepts me for who I am and not my mental illness, and maybe we can hang out and help support eachother, I'm up for anything as I'm very easy going and I'm a nice guy. Looking forward to meeting you, Roger.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lunianorisi

27, female, single

Naugatuck, United States

I'm really, really shy

I enjoy reading, writing poetry and essays, watching TV, having deep conversations, playing video games, and I can forgive anything. I never abandon my friends. When I love someone, I tend to go a bit overboard with trying to make sure they're happy with me in their life. May God bless you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect chieDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect jljaries