personality... stable

Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect gbarbarag
Default Male Profile

cj1987

33, male, single

Leeds, United Kingdom

A 27 year old, friendly man looking for someone to make smile.

I currently spend most of my time watching films, reading and writing. I enjoy all of those things but am looking to meet new people as I like to have a more active social life and hopefully some company to do more activities with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect gufran