personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2
Default Male Profile

padremoi

56, male, separated

Qulin, United States

I run with scissors!

I'm just a lonely guy who works a lot. I don't even know if this site is going to work for me or not. It's very hard for me to meet people. It's hard for me to meet a woman. I'm just really shy like that. If you like my picture and want to know more about me let me know. I try and live a moral life according to my faith.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect alienDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect ladyletitia