personality... realistic

Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect evi
Default Male Profile

uinori

29, male, single

Vancouver, United States

Looking for a good relationship.

Well, I Have many interests. Most importantly Music, and Video Games. Genres I enjoy are a wide variety including everything from most types of Rock, to, Jazz, Hip-Hop, and even Classical :). I can honestly say I like a bit of every genre. I also enjoy building and working on computers and a bit of reading, movies, and even anime sometimes. I love animals, always have, and currently own two dogs, two cats, and a parakeet. I don't really drink (at all) not as a rule, but I just don't really care for it most of the time. My favorite way to spend my time would have to be going to a concert, of which I already have tickets for The Cure and Levitation Festival in Austin lined up so far this year. I'd consider myself to be a very nice person, Just being how I was raised and I think I wouldn't be able to put up with a girl who's excessively rude to other people. If you'd like to know anything else about me please. Also, if you're a gamer odds are I have something on one of the clients/systems you do :P so let me know! Oh and I'm originally from Michigan and have lived down here for around 5 years now. Digging the weather, not so much the rural area I live in :P.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect flearhcp97