personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect eviDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect nikihara
Go Dating Now ikelly777

ikelly777

55, male, divorced

Montpelier, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

I'm a simple man, A quiet type who enjoys being in nature and spending time with my significant other.I am wanting to share my life with a young lady who is sincere and ready to settle down. You don't have to be perfect, Just be honest and not into games.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect clareDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect jennyjolly