personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect clare
Default Female Profile

momo44

27, female, single

Madison, United States

21 year old looking for friends, possibly more. Keeping an open mind.

I have a great many interests but my two passions are scuba diving (I'm an instructor) & musical theatre. I also love reading and many genres of music, and writing my own songs. Singer/dancer/actress. Shy extrovert (I know, weird combo).

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect jennifer91