personality... honorable

Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect alienDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect eviDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect denismatiz
Default Male Profile

bluejay502

48, male, single

Beausejour, Canada

Hesitant

Travel experiences: Florida, Portugal, The Dakotas, BC to Ontario. Pretty much a home body lately, hibernating, binge watching various shows and movies. Occasionally like to read, cook, hike, bike ride, walk the dog, bon fire, play cards, whatever comes to mind in the moment really.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

packofone

25, male, single

Albuquerque, United States

Tired of being alone.

Hi. My name is Riley Herrington. I am new to online dating and hoping this is a positive step in life. I am introverted, socially awkward and shy. My friends describe me as being a human puppy( loyal, good company and always having a shoulder to cry on). My interests are hiking, playing video games, shooting, fishing, watching romantic comedies, reading folklore. I get a lot of compliments on how straight my posture is. I come from a military family, so that could be where I learned to stand. I have done some traveling in the world when I was a kid because of my family. I also have an obsession with ancient cultures, mainly the Norse, along with the Greeks and Egyptians. I do not smoke nor drink and admittedly kind of a couch potato. Oddly I still maintain a skinny body shape that some would describe as athletic. To be honest my depression has made me less active than usual. I am looking for some friendship and hopefully companionship. Mainly I just want to reach out and meet people.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect fallingsnow75