personality... honest

Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect cathDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect evi
Default Male Profile

jamiel1402

33, male, single

London, United Kingdom

looking for a deeper connection

I'm cautiously seeing what this site has to offer, as I am very well familiarised with depression and mental struggles. Some of the best and most real friendships I have had throughout my life have been with people who are or have been through extremely challenging times. I'm a intelligent and emotionally connected person who is looking to find a connection where there is attraction, understanding, support and ultimately happiness for all involved. I'm not interested in one night stands or casual.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jackshield

30, male, separated

Collingwood, Canada

Just looking for an honest person I can connect with...

Alright time to fit a whole person in a text box...ugh Basics? Uh 6'2, 220, I work in a bar on Blue Mountain, Ask anything you want? I follow world issues, science, politics(unfortunately) and other weird . Don't much like going out to bars even though I work at one so the online route seems the way to meet other people who don't like going to bars.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect 121chris121