personality... generous

Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect alienDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect campu12
Default Female Profile

sammx3

24, female, single

Cleveland, United States

My name is Sam and I love meeting new people so message me :)

I love reading and writing (does that make me a nerd?) I have an obsession with makeup. I have one tattoo and am looking forward to getting about 5 more. I'm a sucker for guys who have tattoos and piercings. If you're an ***hole, don't bother messaging me. I'm literally always dying my hair-it's currently black, and i've dyed it brown (my natural), blondish, dark purple, red, black and red, etc. I have suffered from depression most of my life. I started self harming 6 years ago but am now over 2 year free :) I've tried to committ suicide four times. I'm also bipolar.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now libbs215

libbs215

38, male, single

Angeles, United States

keeping on...

I joke around and have fun. Im not one to complain if things dont go my way. Im an honest sincere guy. I handle problems when others won't deal with them. My boss knows that if theres a problem, He's gonna get hear it... haha . Life wasn't easy for me but it has been falling into place! bought me a Honda civic(which i love) , My credit is great and am working towards getting a nice house!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect tristan