personality... energetic

Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect seaweed
Default Female Profile

june

25, female, single

Chester Depot, United States

Don't be afraid to be vulnerable

I'd consider myself a loner (simply because I enjoy solitude) & an animal lover! Donations are greatly appreciated! :D It's basically an Animal Sanctuary mostly aimed for Golden Retrievers & special needs dogs if you're too lazy or uninterested to click on the link to find out what it is haha Also, if you're wondering, I don't use/have Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Vine, Etc. (I honestly find no interest in Social Media sites, therefore I refrain from them & have been so much happier ever since I have done that.) Figured to give this site a try! I'm relatively very open & kind, don't be afraid to send a message :D I used to work & study but recently quit my job and dropped all my classes as a result of losing interest, motivation, and drive entirely. I truthfully do hope to regain all that back. Apart from all this, I try my best to be positive :) Skype / WhatsApp is the best alternative to contacting me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect eviDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect loneobserver42