personality... dependable

Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect chieDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect jayvee
Go Dating Now hurtingwoodman

hurtingwoodman

59, male, separated

Norwich, United Kingdom

I'm an out door kind of man, but love to be inside cuddling up next to an open fire.

Well traveled, love canoeing, mountains, moors, beaches. Loyal, honest, need that someone special in my life that I can depend on. Got to love kids as mine mean the world to me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect denismatiz