personality... creative

Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect gregmichaels
Default Female Profile

wonky48

69, female, divorced

Smoaks, United States

I recently had a diagnosis change from depression to bi-polar. I also have borderline personality disorder. Sometimes I'm difficult to understand, b

I am going through a medication change right now so it has been kind of rough. I went through a breakup in August that was very upsetting so I'm trying to get my life back again. I need a lot of support. It seems no man have ever just held me and said, "Honey, everything is going to be just fine. I love and accept you as you are." That would be so nice. My interests include genealogy, singing, playing keyboard, swimming, crafts, going for rides in the country, movies, TV and video games. I also like doing new things. I have a great sense of humor when I am not depressed. I am usually the life of the party and thrive on attention which is part of my disorder which I just learned about. I've had depression for about 40 years at least so I'm tired. I just want to relax, live and love with as few as problems as possible. That isn't easy with mental illness, but a little patience and understanding goes a long way. If you are depressed, I can't say I know how you feel, but I have an idea what it is like. Everyone is different and each day is unlike any other I think. Please love me. LOL I am honest, trusting and loyal. One special man to spend the rest of my days with is all I want. I love to hug and snuggle. This winter has been difficult for me being alone. I'm looking forward to a new beginning in spring. It's never too late.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect loneobserver42