personality... colorful

Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect jljaries
Default Female Profile

skittlequeen

24, female, complicated

Yangirabad, United States

I'm a f!@#ing delight!

I'm funny, i promise. I wouldn't say i have any hobbies to be honest, but i would like to get to know yours. I love travelling, because that is all my life has been. I'm looking to make friends that are compatible to me. If i didn't bore you, contact me!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect alienDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect eviDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect kinkyblood