personality... charming

Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect heather118
Default Male Profile

woody199

69, male, divorced

Centralia, United States

hello there

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect alienDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect duder1218