intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect cheche1987
Default Male Profile

ventess1

31, male, single

Bemerside, Australia

Hiya I am Steve from London single have my own council flat with a garden. I have a teenager daughter who is 19 years of age and lives with her mum. I work part time in hospitality at the arsenal club and Wembley stadium. I am a easy going person and would like ti chat and meet new people. Plz come say hi.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect alienDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect duder1218