intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect chieDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect jennyjolly
Default Male Profile

smg7

29, male, single

Cleveland, United States

Trying to find a life with somebody who loves me for me.

I am an avid athlete who enjoys working out, playing hockey, and bowling. I treat people with respect and then expect the same in return. I do like to gamble with my friends because it's such a good stress reliever. I just looking for a long lasting relationship with my princess who will love me for me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect halnevsa