intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect jennifer91
Default Male Profile

mrbluesky

56, male, married

Smethwick, United Kingdom

married and looking

I'm a friendly, easy going man, early 50's. I'm married, but things have become cold and there is just no affection. It would be great to meet a woman of similar age to myself, preferably not far away, for occasional, meets, nights out, and if we like each other, maybe more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect chieDating Prospect 121chris121