verified dating

Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect joy1963
Default Male Profile

johnraymond4

39, male, single

Washington, United States

Hi nice laid back easy going guy

Hi my name is John. A little about myself I'm 6'0 tall I weight 200 pounds. My interests include sports, mainly football, movies, mostly action and comedy, theme parks, roller coasters, museums, the beach, hiking, and any outdoor activity. I like all types of music classic rock is probably my favorite. I like all types of food Italian is my favorite. I have no kids never been married and I live alone with my pet cat. I am looking for someone that will accept me for me. I have depression and anxiety so it's hard for women to accept that but I'm doing the best I can if you have any interest in me hit me up

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ashjess

25, female, complicated

Steamboat Springs, United States

I'm a 20 year old mother of 3 who has battled with depression for almost 11 years now, and social anxiety for a few years, and I'm looking for friends and maybe something more. I want a friendship or relationship where I am heard and understood, and I only hope to provide the same for any potential match. I want to show that yes I have depression, but I want to show my inner beauty as well. I'm in school to become a cosmetologist, and I also want to be a counselor one day. I also write poetry and I love giving advice or support for others. I love rock, hip hop, r&b, rap, pop (sometimes) mostly but I'm pretty open to most genres. I love horror movies, comedies, romance movies, rom coms, etc. And as for shows, anything suspenseful, anything that keeps me on the edge of my seat, or anything that makes me laugh until the sadness fades. Also I love reading and I'm a huge Harry Potter, LOTR, Star Wars, and Star Trek nerd. There's a lot more to me than that, so if you want to know more, just ask me :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect norissa