ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect alienDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect denismatiz
Default Male Profile

wiliam

42, male, single

South Hill, New Zealand

looking for someone special

I am interested generally in creative culture with a special interest in experimental music, improvisation and composition. I also like to paint, draw and make small sculpture. I love gardening and i would hope to have some chickens soon. I am trying to learn more about cooking and enjoy making food for a friend also I love walks and picnics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

smg7

29, male, single

Cleveland, United States

Trying to find a life with somebody who loves me for me.

I am an avid athlete who enjoys working out, playing hockey, and bowling. I treat people with respect and then expect the same in return. I do like to gamble with my friends because it's such a good stress reliever. I just looking for a long lasting relationship with my princess who will love me for me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect chieDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect cathDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect dovahniik