ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect kane122
Default Female Profile

trikimiki

30, female, single

Harrisburg, United States

Hey There

I'm a 25 year old mom of one. I'm from a small town & I love doing simple things, like going to the drive in & the playground. I'm currently unable to work, so I'm a stay at home mom. I have social anxiety & I'm painfully shy. I love painting & decorating things & reading. I can be clingy & insecure. I've been burned too many times & it's changed how I deal with relationships. I like rock music & cheesy romance novels. I love super hero movies, but I never get to see them. I want to go on adventures, & stargaze. I want someone that will actually be dedicated to me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ashland165

39, male, divorced

Arroyo Grande, United States

I'm hungry!

If you really suffer from depression you know it is impossible to find joy in almost everything, so why bother. If misery loves company, then maybe we can find joy or satisfaction in something together, even in each other. I can be a miserable jerk, but maybe because I feel that I am seen a weak and unstable. I never had trouble starting a relationship when I was well, it always turned south when I got depressed. Over the years the depression has changed me, I've become a fraud, faking smiles and interest in everything. I'm tired of feeling lost, alone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect jennifer91