ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect cathDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect alien
Default Male Profile

quietlyfly

37, male, single

Berkey, United States

Trying Something New

I'm a 31 yr. old retail manager. I'm giving this a try because I'm in a transition phase in my life and am kinda lonely. I've battled depression off and on for many years and am looking for someone who is understanding of that. I'm looking for love quite honestly. I want to find that special someone to spend my life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect ksn0331