ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect cougar
Default Male Profile

leigh

38, male, single

Cardiff Gate Business Park, United Kingdom

looking for love

Well, after years of not really pursuing any hobbies, I have recently taken up two fairly arduous past times; rock climbing/bouldering and Brazilian juijitsu! As is the way with me, feast or famming. I would like to meet a lady to settle down with at some point! I keep thinking "no rush" but time and tide wait for no-one!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect cathDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect alienDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect ksn0331