ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect clare
Default Male Profile

tysmiley

31, male, single

Coloma, United States

Guitar playing student looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Well where to start? I'm 25,and i'm from NJ. I joined the Navy at 18,saw the world and landed in Seattle. After searching and realizing what I want in life, I matured and i'm now enrolled in Computer Science courses. I love music,and I love my guitar! Guitar playing got me through some serious times,and has made me appreciate the art of music even more. -420 -Penny Dreadful -Cheesy humor,and singing along to pop songs when i'm cooking. -Outdoors. I love walking,i'm trying to live healthy and walk has helped me lose weight. Also being new to the area i'm able to discover more. I love going to the waterfront,and smoking a J and listening to music. I'm fascinated by the sunset glowing of the water. After hitting a setback,I picked myself up and moved away from home all the way to Seattle all on my own and i'm greatful. Things like that are what I want to share with someone, If you're looking for a man who will always keep it 100,loyal,making you smile,and encourage you then don't be shy,send me a message.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect eviDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jbolinger1985