popular girls

Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect evi
Default Female Profile

kate

48, female, single

London, United Kingdom

Still time to turn this around!

I like swimming, independent film, live music, walking, (gentle!) cycling and going to talks. I would like to meet someone to develop a mutually supportive and kind relationship with whom I can develop interests and spend quality time. I go up and down in mood, but in general I think I am a sociable and kind person with low self confidence. I have been single for 8 years, and I was in a miserable relationship before that which further damaged my confidence. I am self employed and work mainly at home making films with artists, as a production manager. I spend far too much time alone and often want to leave social situations when I am in them! At best when busy and distracted from self analysis I am funny and kind. I don't feel I have much to offer anyone at the moment, but I can see myself returning to form, and I hope we can both do that! I do meet up with friends fairly regularly, but there is a lot of time in a week, and I really want a relationship! I do not contact people as often as I should as I imagine they are busy and having a good time, and when feeling low I don't want to impose myself on people. I do however know that people really like me, and I think given the opportunity to get to know someone, and develop interests with them I would get back on track. Lets do it together! I have no children but I get on really well with my many nephews and nieces and pseudo nephew and nieces. And I have a sweet little God Son, the son of my ex-ex (I don't believe in God, but nor do his parents). I have not given up hope of having a family, and I am quite prepared for this to be unconventional in form. I am very happy to take on whatever role is appropriate if you have children, be it just a friend/dad's partner or a nurturing role should their mother not be around. I like and I am also interested in discussing fostering/adoption, and you never know might even manage to have a baby if we get a move on!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect clareDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect heather118