addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect clareDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect halnevsa
Default Male Profile

nothing2offer

37, male, single

Polo, United States

Just looking for someone to be with

Looking for someone intelligent who likes to have intelligent conversations and chill out. Im a softy. I like to cuddle talk, do whatever. Im open to anything. I just want to meet someone who isnt a jerk and wants to hangout.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect alienDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect loneobserver42